Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
About Indian Railways
   Corporate Overview
      Railway Board Directorates
         Vigilance
            Contact Us


 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Contact Us

S.No.

Name S/Shri

Designation

Office Tel No. 011-

E-mail address

1

D.K. Singh

PED (Vig.)

47844551

amvig@rb.railnet.gov.in

2

S.P. Beck

EDV( S&T) & Elect.

47844561

sp.beck@gov.in

3

Alok Kumar Mishra

EDV(E)

23384110

alokkumar.mishra@gov.in

4

Vijay Kumar Srivastava

EDV(S)

23389315

vk.srivastava1@gov.in

5

 Anshuman Kumar

EDV(T)

23386270

edvt@rb.railnet.gov.in

6

Zaigham Ali Khan

EDV(A)

47844553

zaigham.khan@gov.in

7

Anish Prasad

EDV(P)

47844557

anish.prasad@ips.gov.in

8

Parveen Mohan Sahai

DV(E)

23387664

dirverb@rb.railnet.gov.in

9

Vivek Varshney

DV(M)

23383174

dvm@rb.railnet.gov.in

10

K. Uma  Maheswara Rao

DVT

23382618

dvt@rb.railnet.gov.in

11

Raj Prakash Joshi

DV(S)

47844572

rajp.joshi@gov.in

12

Salim Md.Ahmed

JD/Vig.III

47844559

salimmd.ahmed@gov.in

13

Bhaskar Roy Chaudhary

JD/V(Int.)

23070503

dvi@rb.railnet.gov.in

14

Ashok Yadav

JD/V(R&SC)

47844573

ashok.yadav1@gov.in

15

C K Vinod

JD/V(C)

47845497

ck.vinod@gov.in

16

Pankaj Chawla

JD/V(S)

47844562

p.chawla1@gov.in

17

Gulshan Kumar

DD/V-1

47844583

kumar.gulshan1@gov.in

18

T P Sah

DD2/V-1

47844570

tarkeshwarp.sah@gov.in

19

Aakash Bhardwaj

DD/V-2

47844579

akash.bhardwaj@gov.in

20

L Jyothi

DD/V-3

23305483

L.jyothi1@gov.in

21

R.D. Ram

DD/V(A&P)

23789435

ramdular.ram@gov.in

22

Prashant

DD/V(T)

23303306

prashant.rb@gov.in

23

Mamta Jain

DDV(C)

47844571

jain.mamta08@gov.in

 

 




Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 09-04-2024  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.