Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India

EO-IIs Deputation orders-2020

Permanent Absorption of Shri Ajit Kumar Panda, IRSME in RVNL
Deputation of Shri Uday Borwankar, IRSME for MAHA-Metro
Deputation of Dr. Sanchit Tyagi, IRTS to National Book Trust (NBT)
Deputation of Shri Irshad Ahmad, Programmer, RB to CRIS.
Corrigendum regarding deputation of Mr. K. Uma Maheshwara Rao, IRTS to DFCCIL
Cancellation of orders of deputation of sh. Anoop Kumar Gautam, IRAS to RVNL
Deputation of Sh. Narinder D Chumber IRSE to HRIDC
Deputation of Sh. Sanjay Kumar Mishra, IRPFS to CRIS
Appointmenr of Sh. Debaj Panda, IRTS AM(Comm.) Railway Board as MD HPRCL
Deputation of Sh. Dugesh Kumar Dubey, IRTS to Vishakapatnam Port Trust
Deputation of Sh. R. P. Meena, IRSME to Govt. of Rajastha to be kept in abeyance until further advice
Technical Resignation of Sh. Manoj C Panchal, IRSEE for Permanent Abosoption in DFCCIL
Deputation of Sh. Prakash Nimbaji Salve, IRSS to Maha-Metro
Deputation of Sh. K.P. Singh, IRPS to Deptt. of NEEPCO
Deputation of Sh. Rahul Pachori, IRSEE to Deptt. of School Education and Literacy
Deputation of Sh. B. Kasivishswanathan, IRSME to Deptt. of Indian Telephone Industries Ltd.
Deputation of Sh. R.P. Meena, IRSME to Govt. of Rajasthan
Deputation order - Shri Kanwalpreet, IRSS to Deptt. of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance
Deputation of T. Anil Kumar, IRSE to RVNL
Deputation of Shri Anand Bharti, IRSE to RVNL
Deputation order - Shri Narain S N, IRTS to Deptt. of Biotechnology
Deputation order - Shri M Babu Abdul Khadeer, IRPS/SECR to NDMC
DepOrd-ShVP Vinod ADEN-SWR ShMB Srinivasan ADEN-SR to KRIDE
Deputation order - Shri M Mariappan, IRSE to KRDCL
Deputation of Mr. Ajit Singh Yadav, IRSE to RVNL
Deputation of Sh. Pulkesh Kumar , IRPS to Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Deputation of Ms. Wormila Jasmine Keishing, IRPS to CVC  (Corrigedum dated 04.12.2020)
Deputation of Smt. Deepa Joy, IRSSE to KRDCL
Deputation of Shri Akhilesh Tripathi, IRSE to DFCCIL
Deputation of Shri Rahul, IRTS to Niti Aayog, Shri G. Gopalkrishnan, IRAS to Ministry of Steel & Shri H.S. Sandhu, IRTS to Ministry of Home Affairs
Deputation of Shri Jyoanta Chakraborty, IRSEE to Ministry of Civil Aviation
Deputation of Shri Salahuddin A Mujaheed, PS-I/DRM/SUR, CR to Haj Committee of India
Permanent Absorption of  IR Officers in RVNL
Deputation of Shri Neeraj Kumar Singhal, to NHSRCL
Permanent absorption orders of J.K. Aggarwal, IRTS, Sh. M,.K.Jain, IRSE, Sh. A.K. Mishra, IRSE & Sh. Biswajit Mitra, IRSSE in DFCCIL
Deputation of Shri Abhijeet Kumar, IRSME  to CRIS
Permanent Absorption of Sh. Sunill Kumar Singh, IRPFS in RCIL
Deputation of Shri Rajesh Agarwal, IRSE  to DFCCIL and Sh. S.R. Sangwa, IRSE to DFCCIL
Deputation of Shri Lobo Francis Cyril, IRPFS  to KRCL
Deputation of Shri Sowpati Nageswara Rao IRSSE to K-RIDE
Deputation of Shri Akhilesh Tripathi IRSE to DFCCIL
Deputation of Shri Arun Kumar Tiwari IRSE to DFCCIL 
Deputation of SHRI  Parveen Kumar, IRSE to DFCCIL
Deputation of SHRI  Parveen Kumar, IRSE to K-RIDE
Deputation of SHRI  Shiv Om Dwivedi, IRSE to HRIDC
Deputation of SHRI  SACHINDRA PAL SINGH,APO (Gaz) WCR to Armed Forces Tribunal (AFT)
Deputation of SHRI  SACHINDRA PAL SINGH,Assistant Personnel officer (Gaz) WCR to Central Administrative Tribunal Lucknow Bench
Deputation of Shri Ranjan Kumar Srivastava Sr.Lo/DNR to Rail Land Development Authority (RLDA)
Cancellation orders of deputation in respect of Shri Mahabal Prasad, IRSE
Orders of Shri Kalyan Kumar Coari, GM/BHEL who has been appointed to the post of Dir. (Fin.), Braithwaite & Co. Ltd. (BCL).
Deputation orders in respect of Shri Mohinder Singh, SAG/IRSE to IRCON
Deputation of Shri R. Murugaraj IRTS to CONCOR
Deputation of Shri Vikas Boora IRSME to HRIDC
Deputation of Shri Rahul Gosain IRSME to NATGRID
Deputation of Shri Akhilesh Chandra RPF to NeGD
Deputation of Shri AR Chandrashekar IRSSE to KRIDE
 Deputation of Shri Chandram Dandagala IRAS to APEPDCL
Cancellation of orders of deputation of Shri Anant Mohan Singh, IRSME, to RVNL
Deputation orders in respect of Shri N. C. Patra, IRSE for the post of Sr.DGM/Civil in K-RIDE.
Appointment of Shri Hari Mohan Gupta, IRSE, ED/Works, Railway Board to the post of Dir. (Infrastructure), DFCCIL
Permanent absorption - Shri D Narasinga Rao IRTS in IRCTC dated 12.10.2020
Shri Vineet Pandey, IRSEE to SAIL, Ministry of Steel
Shri Aman Katyal, IRSEE to RIDC, Karnataka(K-RIDE)
Deputation of Ms. Shalini Darbari, IRAS, as CVO NBCC
Advertisement for the post of Managing Director of HPRCL
Deputation of Sh. Jitender Kumar Aggarwal IRAS to DFCCIL
Immediate Absorption of Sh. Goutam Roy, IRSEE to RVNL
Deputation of Shri Kamlalzom IRAS to Assam Rifles dated 05.10.2020
Deputation of Shri Ashok Kumar, IRPS to Staff Selection Commission dated:24.09.2020
Deputation of Sh. Vikas Shivrayan, IRSSE to G-RIDE dated:24.09.2020
Technical resignation of Shri R. Bahl IRSME, RITES dated 21.09.2020
Deputation of Mr.Ahmad Nadeem Siddiqui, IRSME to Commission of Railway Safety, M/o of Civil Aviation dated 18.09.2020
 Deputation of Ms.Tarini Baswal, IRSEE to RITES dated 18.09.2020
Deputation of Mr. M.S.Rajupt, IRSEE to RITES dated 18.09.2020
Deputation of Sudhir Singh, IRSE to RLDA Dt.18.09.2020
 Deputation of Mr.Manoj Sharma, IRSE to CAG to RLDA Dt.18.09.2020
Deputation of Ms.Prerna Sood, IRAS to CAG as Principal Director, GASAB Dt.18.09.2020
Deputation of Shri Akhil Kumar Agarwal IRSE to IRCON Dt.16.09.2020
Deputation Orders dated 14.09.2020
Deputation Orders dated 11.09.2020-III
Deputation Orders dated 11.09.2020-II
Deputation Orders dated 11.09.2020-I
Deputation Orders dated 10.09.2020
Deputation Orders dated 07.09.2020-III
Deputation Orders dated 07.09.2020-II
Deputation Orders dated 07.09.2020_I
Deputation Orders dated 04.09.2020
Deputation Orders dated 28.08.2020 
Deputation Orders dated 20.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 17.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 14.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 13.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 10.08.2020 
Deputation Orders/Permanent Absorption dated 10.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 07.08.2020-I
Deputation Orders dated 07.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 04.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 03.08.2020
Deputation Orders dated 30.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 29.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 28.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 27.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 24.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 23.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 22.07.2020-2
Deputation Orders dated 22.07.2020-1
Deputation Orders dated 22.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 20.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 17.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 09.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 08.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 06.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 03.07.2020
Deputation Orders dated 01.07.2020



Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 21-09-2021  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.