Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India



Orders / Circulars

Posting order of Shri K.S.Dhangar, as AAO(Appropriation), Railway Board, dated 14.10.2021. 

Promotion order of Shri K.C.Vats as AD/OL, Railway Board dated 12.10.2021.

Promotion order for the Grade of Sr.Programmer, Railway Board, dated 20.09.2021
Transfer/Posting Order of  Smt. Meena Chawla and Ms. Ravi Bala Gupta, DD/OL in Minister Secretariat  dt.13.09.2021
Promotion order of Smt. Meena Chawla as DD/OL/RB dated 03.09.2021. 
Posting Order of Shri Shiv Charan Gaur AD/OL in Minister Secretariat  dt.18.08.2021
Promotion Order of Shri K.C.Sharma as ADE/Civil/RB dated 29/07/2021.
 PO No.42 of 2021 dated 18.06.2021
 PO No.37 of 2021 dated 14.06.2021
Promotion Order of Shri Ramendra Kumar Sinha as Programmer dated 10.06.2021
Promotion Order of Ms. Mary Jyotsna Kujur as Programmer dated 10.06.2021
Appointment of Dr. Barun Kumar as Director(OL)
Promotion Orders of Sr. Programmers of RBCC dated 02.03.2021
.Promotion order of Ms. Sunita Purakayastha as Assistant Director (OL) RB dt. 15.02.2021
Looking after Order to the post of Dir/OL/RB dt.29.01.2021 
Posting Order of Sh. Lal Singh Chouhan as ATCO-II/RB dt.18.01.2021 
Posting Order of Smt. Pushpa Ramesh as AAO(Budget)/RB dt.15.01.2021
Posting Order of Sh. Ragbir Singh as AEE/DEV/RB dt.11.12.2020
Filling up the post of Health Education Officer, RB
Filling up the Post of Editor(IR) dated 19.12.2019
PO No. 33 dated 01.05.2019
PO No. 08 dated 02.01.2019
Memorandum dated 14.09.2018 
Memorandum dated 18.07.2018 
Memorandum dated 10.07.2018 
VRS Order No. ERB-I/2018/24/5 dated 25.05.2018


Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 18-10-2021  

 Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.