Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
About Indian Railways
   Corporate Overview
      Railway Board Directorates
         Traffic Commercial
            Commercial Circular



Circular No. Subject

Issued date

Catering facility in coach(es)/trains booked on full Tariff Rates (FTR)

Operation of Aastha special trains


Fare structure of Amrit Bharat Trains

CC-29 Pilot Project of Yatri Seva Anubandh (YSA) Initiative on 06 pairs of Vande Bharat (VB) trains - regarding. 24.11.2023

Review of issue of quarterly, half-yearly and yearly season tickets in AC EMU/DEMU/MEMU

CC-27 Review of Value Added Tour (VAT) Scheme. 20.11.2023
Management of Mobile Catering Services- Addendum to Catering policy-2017
CC-23 Clarification on providing reserved accommodation (2S sitting) provided in LSLRD coaches without catering in fully reserved trains such as Duronto express trains. 08.11.2023

Fare structure of Heritage Special Train (ADI-EKNR-ADI)


Booking of Special trains for Schemes of various Ministries of Central Government


Fare of Vistadome coaches when attached in Tejas and Gatimaan trains

CC-19 Booking of coach(es)/trains on Full Tariff Rates (FTR) – Catering Services 07.09.2023

Automatic refund of difference of fare for e-ticket passengers in case lower class accommodation is provided during preparation of first chart

CC-17 Revised Composition of Station Consultative Committees (SCC) 30.08.2023
CC-16 Quoting of commission by Station Ticket Booking Agent (STBA). 18.08.2023
CC-15 Review of Station Ticket Booking Agent (STBA) scheme 18.08.2023
CC-14 Promotion of unreserved ticket booking through mobile. 17.08.2023

Rationalisation of time limit for collection of refund of fare on tickets cancelled through 139 or through IRCTC

CC-12 Pradhan Mantri Bhartiya Janaushadhi Kendras (PMBJKs) at railway stations — policy regarding.  08.08.2023 
CC-11 Provision of discount scheme in AC chair Car and Executive classes of all trains having AC sitting accommodation including Anubhuti & Vistadome coaches  08.07.2023
CC-10 Revised policy on Automated Teller Machines (ATMs) and Digital Banking Units (DBUs) on Indian Railway (IR) premises.  21.06.2023
CC-09 Implementation of 'One Station One Product' Scheme over IR - Modifications in OSOP Policy 24.05.2023
CC-08 Reduction in the time period (current contract period) of vinyl wrapping from one year, in order to facilitate short term campaigns and branding of locomotives by Government departments / agencies / PSUs / constitutional bodies I statutory bodies —regarding 02.05.2023 
CC-07 Earmarking of reservation quota for persons with disabilities (PwD) in reserved Second Sitting (2S)/ air-conditioned Chair Car (CC) 31.03.2023
CC-06 Withdrawal of unified fare structure for AC-3tier and restoration of AC-3 tier economy fare 21.03.2023

Rationalisation of fare structure of Metro Railway Kolkata applicable for all corridors

CC-04 Rationalization of certain scheme 13.03.2023
CC-03 Review of Station Ticket Booking Agent (STBA) scheme revised vide CC no. 04 of 2022.  
CC-02 Bharat Gaurav Trains Policy - Review of allotment of coaches/rakes 13.02.2023
CC-01 Provision of Satellite stations for collection of refund amount on surrendering of PRS original ticket cancelled through 139 or through IRCTC website 03.01.2023



Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 18-01-2024  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.