Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
About Indian Railways
   Corporate Overview
      Directorates
         Vigilance
            Contact Us


 
Contact Us

No.

Name S/Shri

Designation

Office Tel No. 011-

E-mail address

1

Ramesh Kumar Jha

Principal ED (Vig.)

23384439

amvig@rb.railnet.gov.in

2

S.M. Pandey

EDV(E)

23384110

Shashi.pandey17@gov.in

3

Ashok Kumar

EDV(S)

23389315

ashok.kr70@nic.in

4

Sudhir Kumar Tyagi

EDV(T)

23386270

edvt@rb.railnet.gov.in

5

Ms Ambika Jain

EDV(A)

23381083

ambika.jain@gov.in

7

S.P. Beck

EDV( S&T)

47844561

dvs&t@rb.railnet.gov.in

8

Lata Manoj Kumar

DV(P)

47844557

latam.kumar@nic.in

9

Srinivas Malladi

DV(E)

23387664

dve1@rb.railnet.gov.in

10

Gaurav Sharma

DV(M)

23383174

dvm@rb.railnet.gov.in

11

Ms. Madhusmita Patra

DVT

23382618

dvt@rb.railnet.gov.in

12

Ms. Suman Sharma

DV(S)

23385195

-

13

Sunil Kumar Singh

DV(Int.)

23070503

sksingh.17@gov.in

14

Salim Md.Ahmed

JD/Vig.III

47844559

salimmd.ahmed@gov.in

15

Raj Prakash Joshi

JDV(S)

47844572

rajp.joshi@nic.in

16

Harish Chander

JDV(R&SC)

23304154

harish.chander1@gov.in

17.

Gulshan Kumar

DD/V-1

47844583

kumar.gulshan1@gov.in

18

T P Sah

DD2/V-1

47844570

tarkeshwarp.sah@nic.in

19

Aakash Bhardwaj

DDV-2

47844579

akash.bhardwaj@gov.in

20

Anil Kumar

DDV-3

47844574

anil.singh14@gov.in

21

R.D. Ram

DDV(A&P)

23789435

ramdular.ram@gov.in

22

Jagdish Pandey

DDV(T)

23303306

pandey.jagdish@gov.in

23

Usha Rajamani

DDV(C)

47843000

Usha.rajamani@gov.in

 




Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 24-03-2021  

 Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.