Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
About Indian Railways
   Corporate Overview
      Railway Board Directorates
         Efficiency & Research
               Contact Us

Contact Us

        CAMTECH OFFICERS                 

Sr.No. Name of Officer (Shri) Designation Mobile No. BSNL No. Railway Auto Email ID
1. Jitendra Singh Principal Executive Director 9752447000 0751- 2470803(O) 2470314(R) 47200

2. N.K.Varma Director (Signal &Telecom) 9752447080 0751- 2470185(O)  2470316(R) 47204
3. Manoj Kumar Director (Mechanical) 9752447040 0751- 2470890(O) 47203
4. Deepak Mehra Joint Director (Civil) 9752447020 0751- 2470869(O) 2470897(R) 47201
5. Himanshu Maheshwari Joint Director (Electrical) 9752447030 0751- 2470740(O) 2471784(R) 47202


Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 12-07-2022  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.