Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
About Indian Railways
   Corporate Overview
      Railway Board Directorates
            Photo Gallery


A grand Passing Out Parade (PoP) of constable recruits was held on 28/08/2020 at CISF Regional Training Centre, Bhilai. Shri A.N. Sinha IG-cum-PCSC/SECR was the chief guest at the Passing Out Parade. Other senior officers of Railways, RPF and CISF were also present on the occasion.

Total 461 constable recruits viz. ECoR 15, ECR 9, ER 97, SCR 111, SECR 7, SER 142, SR 56 and SWR 24 participated in Passing Out Parade after successful completion of 8 months of rigorous training in indoor and outdoor subjects.

5 best recruits were awarded with medal & certificates by the chief guest in the following categories:

  1. Bupendra Nagle for best Recruit
  2. Raghuveer for indoor best
  3. Sumeet Chauhan for outdoor best
  4. Manoj Kumar for parade commander
  5. Priyaranjan 2nd in command.

Parade was organized maintaining social distance and observing all the formalities and precautions related to COVID-19. The entire Passing Out Parade was live streamed on YouTube for viewing of recruits’ guardians, relatives and others. After POP, the recruits will report to their assigned zones for 6 weeks of practical training.





Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 29-08-2020  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.