Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
Extension of MR Award
G Branch
Instructions on Specific Subjects and Issues
Distribution of work amongst Board Members
Powers of Board Members regarding acceptance of Tender/Contracts/Estimates
Instructions on Prompt Disposal of MP’s references
Instruction on Promptness and Courtesy
Instruction regarding Award Policy in Board’s Office.
Instructions for Inviting Local MPs/MLAs to Railway Functions.
Subject List
ERB_II Circulars
MR Award 2017
रेलमंत्री पुरस्कार 2017
What’s New
Initiatives & Achievements
Swachchta Sewa Pakhwada
E(O)-I Circulars
O & M Branch
ERB_I Circulars
Flagship Programme and Operationa-lisation
State-wise Four Years Achievements
Office Order - 2009
Office Order - 2008
Office Order - 2007
Office Order - 2006
Office Order - 2005
Office Order - 2004
Office Order - 2003
Office Order - 2002
Office Order - 2001
Office Order - 2000
Office Order - 1999
Office Order - 1998
Office Order - 1997
Office Order - 1996
Office Order- 1995
Office Order - 1994
Office Order - 1993
Office Order - 1992
Vacancy Circulars
Office Order - 1991
Office Order - 1990
Guidelines & Proforma for Railway Week MR Award, 2011
MR Award 2018
Office Order - 1989
56th Annual Railway Week Award-2011
MR Award 2012
Railway Week Award 2012
65th Railway Week National Award-2020
State-wise Achievements
Achivements Constituency-wise
Reforms in Indian Railways
65th Annual Railway National Awards 2020
Acts, Rules, Regulations, Policies(Laws) administered by Indian Railways
Channel of Submission
Prosecution Cell
Office Order-2020
Office Order 2018
Office Order-2019
Office Order 2018_old
Officer Order 2017
Office Orders 2016
Office Order - 2013
Office Order - 2012
Office Order - 2011
Office Order - 2010

Office Order 2014

Office Order -2014

Office Order No.


91 Officer Order No. 91 of 2014-Implementation of Bio-Metric Attendance System in Board's Office (Locations of IRIS-Eye Detecting Machines)
90 Reiterating the provisions/instructions and existing guidelines for preventing leakage of classified information/documents
88 Amendment to Board's MOP (Amendment No.13)
82 Aadhar Enrolment Camp
81 Linking of Aadhar with RUID
80 Introduction of Aadhar Enable Bio-metric Attendance System.
77 Delegation of power for consultancy contract for PPP projects
76 Communication of information to press
75 Transfer of references to other Ministries/Departments- Need to adhere to AOB Rules
72 Re-designation of Director Signal-II/Railway Board as ‘Director Project(S&T)/Railway Board’.
71 LIMBS software in Board’s Office Nodal Officer.
70 Trail runs for Adhaar Enabled Biometric Attendance System (AEBAS)
69 Installation/management of Biometric Attendance devices
68 Distribution of PC based AEBAS and its management.
67 Adv(Accounts) will report directly to FC on all matters and will manage IRAS cadre
66 Enrolment for Aadhaar Enabled Biometric Attendance System (AEBAS)
60. Re-designation of the post of ED/PSU
58. Implementation of LIMBS Software in Board's Office
57 Submission of files relating to Parliament Business to MOS(R)/MR
56 Enrolment for Aadhar Based Biometric Attendance System.
55 Summons/Notices etc. issued by Tribunals/Courts etc. - Procedure regarding.
53 Punctuality in Board’s Office
52 Enrolment Camp for Aadhaar Based Biometric Attendance System.
49 Guidelines for Noting
48 Adhering to the deadlines set by PMO
47 Transfer/posting orders in respect of RPF Officers - procedure regarding
46 Duties of Intelligence Cell Under Security Directorate.
45 Channel of submission with regard to IRAS Cadre
42 Record Retention Schedule
39 Allocation of work to Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways
38 Duties/Deployment of Officials of Stenographic Cadre.
36 Punctuality in Attendance
35 Observance of Punctuality in Board's Office
34 IRAS cadre matters put up to Board (FC) through AM/F
30 Looking after arrangement of Board Members.
24 Re-designation of JS(C) to JS(G) II
23 Re-designation of EDFX to EDFX II

Re-designation of the post of ED/LL(D&A) as JS(Conf./Personnel)

20 Proper Submission of Files
17 Official Dealings with Members of parliament and State Legislatures – Observance of proper procedure
16 Procedure regarding Transfer/Postings/Deputations etc.
15 Power of acceptance of Stores Tenders (Amendment to O.O.No. 39 of 2013 – work to be handled by Hon’ble MSR(A), MSR(K) and MR)
14 Power of acceptance of Stores Tenders
13 Handling of Parliament Question-Disputed Cases.
12 Administrative matters of DFCCIL to be dealt with by PSU Directorate
11 Non participation in strike.
9 Power of acceptance of Work Tenders by MR and MSRs
8. Power of acceptance of Work Tenders
6. Office Order No. 06 of 2014
4. Re-designation of DE(GP)II as DE(GC) and its work allocation


Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-01-2024  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.