Search Documents(Date Wise)   Search | Hindi | Increase Font size Increase Font size Increase Font size|
Indian Railway main logo
भारतीय रेल राष्ट्र की जीवन रेखा...
INDIAN RAILWAYS Lifeline to the Nation...
National Emblem of India
National Emblem of India
Extension of MR Award
G Branch
Office Order - 2011
Office Order - 2010
Instructions on Specific Subjects and Issues
Distribution of work amongst Board Members
Powers of Board Members regarding acceptance of Tender/Contracts/Estimates
Instructions on Prompt Disposal of MP’s references
Instruction on Promptness and Courtesy
Instruction regarding Award Policy in Board’s Office.
Instructions for Inviting Local MPs/MLAs to Railway Functions.
Office Order - 2013
Subject List
Office Order 2014
ERB_II Circulars
Office Orders 2016
Officer Order 2017
MR Award 2017
रेलमंत्री पुरस्कार 2017
Office Order 2018_old
What’s New
Office Order 2018
Initiatives & Achievements
Swachchta Sewa Pakhwada
Office Order-2019
E(O)-I Circulars
Office Order-2020
O & M Branch
ERB_I Circulars
Flagship Programme and Operationa-lisation
State-wise Four Years Achievements
Office Order - 2009
Office Order - 2008
Office Order - 2007
Office Order - 2006
Office Order - 2005
Office Order - 2004
Office Order - 2003
Office Order - 2002
Office Order - 2001
Office Order - 2000
Office Order - 1999
Office Order - 1998
Office Order - 1997
Office Order - 1996
Office Order- 1995
Office Order - 1994
Office Order - 1993
Office Order - 1992
Vacancy Circulars
Office Order - 1991
Office Order - 1990
Guidelines & Proforma for Railway Week MR Award, 2011
MR Award 2018
Office Order - 1989
56th Annual Railway Week Award-2011
MR Award 2012
Railway Week Award 2012
65th Railway Week National Award-2020
State-wise Achievements
Achivements Constituency-wise
Reforms in Indian Railways
65th Annual Railway National Awards 2020
Acts, Rules, Regulations, Policies(Laws) administered by Indian Railways
Channel of Submission
Prosecution Cell
Office Order - 2012

Secretary Branches

Early Closure of Offices in connection with Inaugural function of Central Vista on 08.09.2022 at 1400 hrs.

Corporate Co-ordination                                       Heritage

O&M Branch



CIRCULAR - Republic Day Celebrations, 2023 - Attendence thereof –reg.
CIRCULAR- Observance of silence on 30th January, 2023 (Martyrs' Day) in the memory of those who sacrificed their lives during struggle for India's Freedom.
Presence of all Senior Officers at their Headquarters during Budget Session of Parliament, 2023.
Proposal regarding legislative and other items of Government Business for the forthcoming Budget Session, 2023 of Parliament
List of Board Members and GMs
Passenger Services Committee (Railway Board)
Passenger Amenities Committee

Railway Board's Manual of Office Procedure 2022- Sixth Edition

Adjournment of Winter  Session of Parliament 2022 sin die.
Filling-up of posts of Multi-Tasking Staff in Railway Board
Observance of Armed Forces Flag Day on 07.12.2022 (Wednesday)
10th Sesion of 17th Lok Sabha and 258th Session of Rajya Sabha, -Replies to Starred Questions
Celebration of Constitution Day on 26.11.2022 (Saturday) - reg.
Presence of all Senior Officers at their Headquarters during winter Session of Parliament, 2022
Calendar of Sittings (Winter  Session Parliament ) 2022
Observance of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas (National Unity Day) on 31.10.2022 (Monday) - UNITY RUN
Observance of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas (National Unity Day) on 31.10.2022 (Monday) - Pledge-taking ceremony
Search Memo - Arbitration in Works & Store  Contracts
Circular- Swachtta Pakhwada to be observed from 16/09/2022 to 02/10/2022 in Railway Board's office
Circular- Inaugural Function of Swachhata Pakhwara-2022
Early Closure of offices in connection with inaugural function of Central Vista on 08.09.2022 at 1400hts.
Inaugural function of Central Vista on 08-09-2022 (Thursday) - Special traffic arrangement in connection with function - Closure of offices post lunch (4.00 PM onwards)  
Circular- Regarding Screening/tuning  into Swaraj serial (a 75-episode mega show) as part of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav.

 9th Session of 17th Lok Sabha and 257th Session of Rajya Sabha adjourned sin die on the 8th August, 2022.

Calendar of Sittings (Monsoon Session 2022) for 9th Session of the 17th Lok Sabha and 257th  Session of Rajya Sabha 2022
Circular-Display of Identity Cards by Railway Board officers and staff while entering and during stay in Rail Bhawan.
 Download and Use of two mobile apps launched in order to help people acquire basic conversational ability in languages other than one's mother tongue and to learn about the different states of India.
"Reading preamble to the constitution" and "Online quiz on Constitutional Democracy"
Revised rates- Recovery of replacement cost of Gold, Silver and All India Bronze metal Passes in case of loss.
Use of logo of "Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav" in all official communications.
Swachata Pakhwara to be observed from 16/09/2021 to 30/09/2021
रेल मंत्रालय द्वारा जारी किए गए महत्‍वपूर्ण परिपत्रों में सचिव, कर्मचारी पक्ष/राष्‍ट्रीय परिषद (जेसीएम) के डाक पते का समावेश करना।
 Inclusion of mailing address of Secretary, Staff Side/National Council (JCM) in important circulars issued by Ministry of Railways.
Panel of translators for translating communications
Earth Hour: Speak Up for Nature
Display of Identity Cards by Railway Board employees while entering and during stay in Rail Bhawan building under MHA security cover
List of Officials selected for Chairman & CEO, Railway Board Award 2020
Digitization of Physical files / records in Board's Office reg.

Fraudulent e-mail/SMS/Phone calls asking for Personal/Bank account details

Instructions/Guidelines for Issue of IDs/Validation Slips and Visitor/Temporary passes by MHA for access into Rail Bhawan..

Prior Appointment for meeting with Hon'ble MR

Amendments in Para 11.2 of the Manual of Parliamentary Procedure

Steps to be taken while introducing Bill/amendments to Bills in Parliament - regarding

Guidelines for sending implementation Reports of Assurance through e-mail

E(o)-I Circulars


 JAG/IRTS Orders

ERB-I Circulars

ERB-II Circulars


Stationary Branch

G Branch - Forms


 * *

Source : Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 30-01-2023  

Admin Login |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  RTI  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  | Web Information Manager |  Privacy Policy  Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.