Indian Railways
Welcome! Guest
Zonal Railways Production Unit Corporate Sites Others
Central Railway(CR) Chittaranjan Loco Works(CLW) Braithwaite and Company Ltd Indian Railways Portal
East Central Railway(ECR) Diesel Locomotive Works(DLW) Railway Board
East Coast Railway(East Coast) Patiala-Loco Modernisation Works(PLW) IRCON International Limited Northern Railway Carriage and wagon Workshop Lucknow
Eastern Railway(ER) Integral Coach Factory(ICF) Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited Indian Railway E-Procurement
North Central Railway(NCR) Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala(RCF) Indian Railway Finance Corporation National Train Enquiry System
North Eastern Railway(NER) Rail Wheel Factory(RWF) Indian Railway Welfare Organisation Institute of Rail Transport
North Western Railway(NWR) Central Organization for Railway Electrification(CORE) Konkan Railway Corporation Limited"(KRCL) Darjeeling Himalayan Railway
Northeast Frontier Railways(NFR) Rail Coach Factory Raebareli(RCFRBL) RITES Limited Indian Railway Central Organization for Telecom
Northern Railway (NR) Rail Wheel Plant Bela(RWP) Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
  Workshop Projects Organisation (WPO)    
South Central Railway(SCR)  Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation(MRVC) RAILTEL Corporation of India Limited Indian Railway Traffic Service Association(IRTS)
South East Central Railway(SECR) Educational & Research Autonomous Bodies Palace on Wheels
South Eastern Railway(SER) Indian Railways Institute of Electrical Engineering(IRIEEN) Centre For Railway Information Systems(CRIS) Railway Board Claims website
South Western Railway(SWR) Indian Railways Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering(IRIMEE) Rail Land Development Authority (RLDA)  Rail Tourism
Southern Railway(SR) Indian Railway Institute Of Civil Engineering(IRICEN) Railway Sports Promotion Board (RSPB) Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
West Central Railway(WCR) Research Design and Standards Organization(RDSO) National Rail Transport Institute (NRTI) Central Organisation For Modernisation of Workshops(COFMOW)
Western Railway(WR) Indian Railway Institute Of Transport Management(IRITM)   Maharajas' Express
Metro Railway,Kolkata(MTP) Indian Railway Institute Of Signal Engineering and Telecommunications(IRISET)    
  National Academy of Indian Railways(NAIR)    
  Indian Railways Institute of Financial Management (IRIFM)